Complete List of Missionaries:

‚Äč

Laura Hunnot
To Know Him Ministries  
St. Louis, MO
lhunott@charter.net

June Del Rosario Iglesias
Every Nation Ministries
Quezon, Philippines

David and Malea Lusa
AvantMinistries.org
Slovenia

Melanie Jorgenson
Hugsfromhonduras.wordpress.com
Honduras

Michael and Debbie Bannon
WorldVenture.com
Galway, Ireland

D&S  
undisclosed location
underground church

Tim and Linnette Jensen
HarvestAllianceIntl.org
St. Louis, MO

Dan and Emily Okall
Dala Development
www.globalhz.org
Kenya, Africa

Huy and Shelley Merritt
Commission To Every Nation
www.cten.org
Philippines

Gary and Helena Witherall
Operation Mobilization
www.omusa.org
Europe

Leroy and Lisa Gustofson
info@ywamresources.com
Rwanda

B.B 
undisclosed location
underground church

B.
undisclosed location
underground church

J&A
undisclosed location
underground  church

Juanita.Rodriguez@cru.org

Tim and Aubrey Dorsch
tim.dorsch@cru.org

Will and Tracy Rearick
will.rearick@cru.org

Stefan and Beth Helm
stefan.helm@cru.org

Willie and Rachel Johson
Willie.johnson@cru.org

St. Louis Impact Team
CRU

St. Louis Metro Area Team
CRU

Dan and Holly Allan
dan.allan@cru.org

Lee and Laura Watkins
lee.watkins@cru.org

Emily Shultz
emily.shultz@cru.org 

Tina Eck
http://www.gcx.org/tina
tina.eck@cru.org
http://tinastinytidbits.blogspot.com/

Zack and Corey Park
zack.park@cru.org

Devin and Casey Tressler
Devin.Tresssler@cru.org

Shekinah Retreat Center